How did you learn about the ECC-Net?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
85.220.92.4#53121-1455360065966From friends / colleagues / relatives Sat, 02/13/2016 - 10:41
HildigunnurFrom friends / colleagues / relatives Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:08
80.113.160.244#HT101-1460974822889On the Internet Mon, 04/18/2016 - 10:19
79.136.81.3#TM102-1463570529119From friends / colleagues / relatives Wed, 05/18/2016 - 11:21
88.119.198.24#TM102-1465377038443 From media Wed, 06/08/2016 - 09:09
81.232.68.136# (108-1465722926351On the Internet Sun, 06/12/2016 - 09:11
85.220.88.81# (110-1466506846663 From media Tue, 06/21/2016 - 11:00
185.40.62.56#TM102-1467117799536From friends / colleagues / relatives Tue, 06/28/2016 - 12:43
159.245.20.130#36114-1470039528353On the Internet Mon, 08/01/2016 - 08:19
31.209.153.7#37120-1470997590763On the Internet Fri, 08/12/2016 - 10:27
188.79.161.223#TM102-1471456074507On the Internet Wed, 08/17/2016 - 17:47
79.75.75.251# (109-1472457370209From friends / colleagues / relatives Mon, 08/29/2016 - 07:56
104.157.185.145#/6134-1477756852852On the Internet Sat, 10/29/2016 - 16:02
178.19.52.167#bK144-1479576364451On the Internet Sat, 11/19/2016 - 17:26
84.30.75.173# r73-1484670275859On the Internet Tue, 01/17/2017 - 16:24
85.220.16.67#36165-1487287665542On the Internet Thu, 02/16/2017 - 23:28
46.182.190.166#2.142-1488161402667On the Internet Mon, 02/27/2017 - 02:10
92.40.249.14#t/137-1489165301229 From another NGO / Agency / Public Body Fri, 03/10/2017 - 17:17
89.160.236.27#53120-1489343132853 From another NGO / Agency / Public Body Sun, 03/12/2017 - 18:26
77.70.38.177#HT101-1491165620762On the Internet Sun, 04/02/2017 - 20:40