How did you learn about the ECC-Net?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
78.114.27.177#.182-1571174939605From friends / colleagues / relatives Tue, 10/15/2019 - 21:29
216.188.255.187#.3114-1571152455081 From another NGO / Agency / Public Body Tue, 10/15/2019 - 15:14
193.4.142.104#1.128-1559726237483Other Wed, 06/05/2019 - 09:17
50.35.150.231# (124-1552160057246On the Internet Sat, 03/09/2019 - 19:34
89.17.145.24#.3114-1548270032603 From another NGO / Agency / Public Body Wed, 01/23/2019 - 19:01
128.220.159.68#.3114-1541774507201 From another NGO / Agency / Public Body Fri, 11/09/2018 - 17:37
77.164.183.225#/6134-1540373336557Other Wed, 10/24/2018 - 09:29
124.244.43.114#TM190-1538580300190On the Internet Wed, 10/03/2018 - 15:34
vefstjoriOther Mon, 09/24/2018 - 13:16
46.177.154.157#.3115-1535436042666 From another NGO / Agency / Public Body Tue, 08/28/2018 - 06:00
213.181.112.23#.3115-1535035637567On the Internet Thu, 08/23/2018 - 14:47
89.17.135.34#60135-1528139269468 From media Mon, 06/04/2018 - 19:08
178.99.43.249#eb147-1524609963345On the Internet Tue, 04/24/2018 - 22:47
213.213.147.199#.3115-1516209998836Other Wed, 01/17/2018 - 17:26
195.248.64.5# (109-1515858477362On the Internet Sat, 01/13/2018 - 15:48
41.212.110.117#5265-1510317048276On the Internet Fri, 11/10/2017 - 12:31
24.20.163.83#t/117-1509592140049On the Internet Thu, 11/02/2017 - 03:09
185.67.84.17#/6135-1504268614943On the Internet Fri, 09/01/2017 - 12:24
76.126.106.89#.3114-1502922446529On the Internet Wed, 08/16/2017 - 22:27
151.40.171.200#4;78-1500764498375On the Internet Sat, 07/22/2017 - 23:02